Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Postal Employees

Post your thoughts and opinions here about current Postal employee topics.

2 Pages12>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
abroerman  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 10:40:30 PM(UTC)
abroerman

Groups: Registered

Greetings all -- Al Broerman here. I'm a student at the University of Cincinnati and I'm working on a project to redesign the interior workspace of USPS mail trucks with a focus on ease of use and safety from the driver's perspective. I'm trying to get some input from postal workers about what they think a redesigned mail truck could benefit from.

I've visited a couple of post offices around Cincinnati and it's been extremely helpful.  Everyone I've met has been extremely kind and knowledgeable.  Now I'm trying to branch out to postal workers outside of my immediate area to find out what you think. 

If you're feeling generous I made a pretty simple 5-10 minute survey here.  Don't feel forced to answer any or all of the questions. 

Any input would help me out immensely. Or, of course, if you don't feel like taking the survey, we could have a discussion here.  Either way, thanks in advance, and have a great week--
-Al

abroerman2011-02-09 08:06:59
boober  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 08, 2011 11:35:53 PM(UTC)
boober

Was thanked: 8 time(s) in 6 post(s)
Link doesn't work for me.
[img]https://i.chzbgr.com/maxW500/1706490624/hAE2AE657/[/img]
abroerman  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 12:03:00 AM(UTC)
abroerman

Should be working now. Thanks.
boober  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 2:18:39 AM(UTC)
boober

Works now. I filled it out and it was very easy. Only took a few minutes to do. Thanks. Smile
TETastic  
#5 Posted : Wednesday, February 09, 2011 2:33:52 AM(UTC)
TETastic

Can't check the link right now but please, oh please, put in front wheel, or even better, all-wheel drive
abroerman