Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Financial Discussion

It is always wise to have a secure financial foundation. Here is a place to ask questions, exchange ideas and share information on how to make the most of your money.

To read today's top news stories on federal employee related news visit FederalDaily.com.
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Linda Love  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:12:13 PM(UTC)
Linda Love

Groups: Registered
United States

I have over 30 years of experience in the legal field and took a hiatus from it to attend culinary school and work for a few years, but the pay was so low, I had no choice, but to return to the legal field. I have my diploma for Legal Secretary & Business Management/Supervision diplomas from accredited colleges. Legal Secretary/Paralegal for 30 years and 20 years as a manager/supervisor. Without tipping my hat, I am very good at my job and still love what I do.